American Veterans Roofing
 
Doug Cox - Your Atlas Pro Plus Contractor in Butler County & Surrounding Areas
 
 
 
 
Call us now:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Reviews

Check out what our customers have to say about us or leave a review yourself.
 
 
 
 
"This company came to give a quote immediately. I needed the roof done asap due was closing on the sale of my home. They started the job the next day. Best price of all the bids I got. "
They were able to compete the job in 1 day. Awesome job. Looks beautiful.
— Terri M. 21-05-2017, 17:18
 
 
 
 
"Doug is a great professional and focus on the cutomers needs"
Works fast. very reliable. Great price.
— Charles 02-04-2017, 17:20
 
 
 
 
"Doug and his roofing crew are the most professional people I've ever worked with. Installed a beautiful roof and cleaned up exceptionally well. I would certainly use them again and again!"
Doug was so considerate and haelful dealing with our insurance company.
— Helen P. 12-10-2016, 16:12
 
 
 
 
"Quick response to my calls. Doug Cox always behaves in a professional manner by arriving on time, investigating the issue and explaining what he believes to be the problem and how to complete the repair. Doug accompanied his worker to my house to explain the plan of action and to be sure both his employee and I understood how the work would be done. Cox has called and returned to my house to be sure the brick was drying out through our very rainy weather. I have been pleased with the work and recommend the company to others."
— Linda G. 2 months ago
 
 
 
 
"It did take me a few days to make initial contact as this group was volunteering in the community. However, once contact was made they were very helpful and the project was completed quickly. Greatly appreciated!"
Melanie R. 2 months ago
 
 
 
 
"Fantastic company and trustworthy people! Doug was easy to work with. I would absolutely recommend them! "
Katie D. 5 months ago
 
 
 
 
"Doug is a fantastic man to work with, you won't be disappointed! "
Elizabeth U. 2 weeks ago
 
 
 
 
"This company is one of the few that actually stand behind their product. "
Bob T. a month ago
 
 
 
 
"Great company! Does quality work with a great shingle and warranty. "
Renee H. 6 months ago
 
 
 
 
"They are really good! We had storm/wind damage to our roof. He came out quickly after we called for an estimate. He met with our insurance rep and went over everything with him and us. Very courteous and friendly. They started at 6:30 a.m. and were finished by 4:00 p.m. including tearing off the old roof. They did a super fantastic job.. They cleaned up all the debris and all of the nails. We highly recommend American Veterans Roofing. The only roofer you'll every need!"
Dorothy P. a year ago
 
 
 
 
"They replaced our roof a couple of years ago. Doug looked at the roof and said it had storm damage and that insurance should cover it. The insurance adjuster was not going to cover it and Doug took him on the roof and expertly explained what he saw. When he was done, the adjuster agreed to cover it. The work was done promptly and the workers were friendly and always cleaned up after themselves. Doug thoroughly inspected the grounds when they were done several times. My wife does childcare and he was concerned about the kids stepping on a nail. We had the gutters replaced also and the quality and workmanship was excellent."
Dennis C. a year ago
 
 
 
 
"Would recommend to anyone needing a new roof or roof repair. We needed a repair and they came and quoted quickly. We were expecting heavy rain Saturday afternoon and they completed the repair ON Saturday before the rains. They also did an outstanding cleanup job. Will call again for ANY roofing needs."
Barbara C. a year ago
 
 
 
 
"Found American Veterans Roofing after a severe wind storm damaged our roof. I am from out of town and renting the property so finding a roofer I could trust was of the utmost importance. I contacted them and they were at my property the same day to inspect the damage. Doug explained the entire process with me and kept me completely informed every step of the way. He was present when the insurance company came and because of his help was able to get the entire roof replaced. Once insurance approved it they were at the property within the week and the job was completed in one day. I can't say enough good things about American Veterans Roofing and would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone. "
Adam H. a year ago
 
 
 
 
"When I discovered water from a leak in our roof coming into a bedroom ceiling, I researched companies on Google which is my search engine of choice. I saw several companies but American Veterans stood out above the rest. They are locally owned, offer a better warranty and are owned by an actual American Veteran. I called and spoke to Doug Cox, the owner and I immediately felt like I made the right choice. He came out asap and went over the roof. He tarped the area of concern and a wide perimeter as well in that area. He dealt directly with the insurance handlers and was always available at a moment's notice if need be before the insurance approval for roof replacement came in. He told me about his experience in the field, showed me the materials he'd use and how his crews are top notch quality installers.

They came out, tore off the old shingles, and with organized and skillful teamwork they installed a beautiful new roof in one day. They placed tarps over any area necessary on the ground and cleaned up meticulously afterwards. A person would never know they'd been there from looking around the yard.

I highly recommend American Veterans Roofing. You can see my roof at 2483 Fatima Place in Hamilton. I plan to also use them in the next few months to install new gutters as well. Do yourself a favor and call Doug Cox first. He'll tell you honestly about the condition of your roof and go from there to make you a satisfied customer as well. "
Judy S. a year ago
 
 
 
 
"Doug did a fantastic job and is a pleasure to work with"
Stephanie P. 6 months ago
 
You can also write a review on Google or Home Advisor by clicking the buttons below. We take all customer feedback very seriously.
 
Write a review in Google+
 
Review us on HomeAdvisor